Apply for a Loan

Our Field of Membership

To apply for a loan, you must qualify for Membership to the Credit Union. Our Field of Membership includes persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in, and businesses and other legal entities located in the following towns and cities in the State of Maine : Lewiston, Auburn, Durham, Lisbon or Sabattus in Androscoggin County; Bowdoin and Topsham in Sagadahoc County; or Pownal in Cumberland County. We also support and encourage full family Membership. Relatives of current Members are welcome to join and enjoy the benefits of Membership at the Lisbon Community Federal Credit Union.

Do you qualify for Membership according to the above statement?

Yes   No